Project Smash: My Favorites

After skimming through the pages of my Smash book, I chose a section with a place to jot down info about some of my favorite things. I smashed 2 of my favorite selfie photos in the page next to it. The result is a bit simple, but I like it. The ball of ideas for what to do next is now rolling!

On this page:
Recollections – White photo frame
SN@P! – Decorated photo frame, mustache center card, and “smile” sticker
Daiso – Black dot washi tape

wpid-img_20141004_234712.jpg

image

Leave a Reply

