Project Smash: Stan Lee

image

Wasn’t planning to work on another page in my Smash book for at least another week, but it’s a bit hard to resist after buying more (*sigh*, yes more) stuff for future projects. I had been meaning to do something with this photo I took with Stan Lee from Comic Con a few years ago. My friends and I were at a party at the Puma store and had no idea that he would stop by. Sure enough, he was immediately surrounded by party goers for the few minutes he was there. He was very nice, and all of my group had an individual photo-op with him. I’ll place another copy of this photo in an album eventually.

I experimented with the foam dots I bought to make some of the embellishments “pop” from the page. It looks pretty good, but unfortunately you can’t see the effect. Tape runner was used for the photo and other pieces.

On this page:
We R Memory Keepers – Dreamy edition “Caught on Film” journal card

Heidi Swapp – “Love this” sticker, “wow”, “great day”, and star embellishments

Smash – Conversation bubble sticker and OMG stamp

 

Leave a Reply

