My First Freckled Fawn Haul

I’ve been perusing a few scrapbook kit sites for anything cool to add to my Smash Book and Project Life album, but wasn’t interested in a subscription. I signed on to a few email lists so that I could check out any sneak peeks or upcoming releases in case I happened to come across anything I’d be interested in buying. I decided to take the plunge when I received an email from one of the sites, Freckled Fawn. They had a deal for free shipping on your entire order when you purchase their Very Merry embellishment kit. Everything in it looks awesome! Plus I can use whatever is left over for other projects too, not necessarily winter related. I have a few holiday events coming up, so this will be great to use with the photos I take for them and the cards from my Project Life Seasons kit. I also ordered a sample pack of their arrow paper clips. This haul has me pretty excited for my Winter projects, although I still need to finish up on Fall first! Needless to say, this most likely will not be the only time I purchase something from Freckled Fawn. The ordering process was easy, and everything was shipped within a good amount of time. Consider me a happy camper!

 

image
Gold foil stickers, a small sequined bow, and the star designed pouch that contained all the kit goodness.

 

image
Epoxy stickers, metal paper clips, chip board cut outs, glitter snowflakes, and tiny silver star stickers.

 

image
Rolls of washi tape, wood number embellishments, cork shapes, resin presents, and the arrow paperclip sampler.

 

 

Leave a Reply

