Sick Sucks

It was bound to happen. Working at a clinic with a pharmacy across the hall was going to bring in the occasional sick customer. Sounds ironic considering my job was mainly to help some of these customers not get sick (hello, flu shot season). Anyway, I’m hoping this is the only time I’ll be catching anything before the year ends. I hate sleeping at night knowing that my nose is stuffed up. So hard to breathe that way. I’ve also been wanting to do another Smash Book project, but I better focus on my recovery for now. I’d like to be well enough to be able to smell and taste Thanksgiving dinner in a few days. Hopefully that’s not too much to ask.

Leave a Reply

