Kit Kat Mission: Accomplished

Ever since I received my first Japanese Kit Kat from a friend during my first year of college, I’ve been curious as to how many of these I could come across. Turns out there’s a whole bunch of flavors ranging from really good (Green Tea) to just plain weird (Wasabi and Cheese). I’m willing to try anything at least once, so I sent a friend who traveled to Japan last month on a mission to find some new ones for me. She came back with 6 boxes, and I’m happy with the result. Will be sharing some of these with friends and family, but the rest are for me, obviously.

image
Top to bottom: Golden Citrus Blend, Strawberry Cheesecake, Purple Sweet Potato, Kobe Pudding. On left and right side: Roasted Tea

 

One thought on “Kit Kat Mission: Accomplished

  1. Anthony December 26, 2014 / 10:46 am

    They all look pretty interesting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

