Studio Calico – PARK AVE. Project Life Kit

I absolutely love how this kit looks. It will help add a little pop of color once in a while in place of the neutral and yellow cards from the Midnight Edition Project Life core kit I bought last month. As if that kit alone wasn’t enough! There are already some projects using the kit that have been posted to the Studio Calico member gallery. I love that their site provides inspiration for the kits that they offer, which is awesome because I’m still way into my beginning stages of Project Life. Although it’s an easy system to use, there’s still plenty of room to be creative with how you want your page to look. I’m so glad that I purchased this. I just need to get around to printing out more photos so that my projects can finally fall into place!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

