Freckled Fawn, FTW

Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! Had family over last night and got to catch up with my cousins and see how much my nieces and nephews have grown. While putting out some mini Nutella cheesecakes I baked, I thought the plain tiered display could use some jazzing up. That’s when I remembered my Freckled Fawn December embellishment kit. I got the gold sequined bow, threaded a gold twist tie through the back of it, and attached it to the top. Perfect! Such a random, but cool way to use FF kits for something other than paper crafting.

image

Leave a Reply

