2015, Say What?

It hasn’t sunk in completely just yet that a new year has begun. I spent NYE down in San Diego with some friends. Temperature was between high 40s to mid 50s, which is really not something I’m used to when I visit. It did snow the day before in some parts, which explains the cold. But of course I was prepared. I’ll be flying off again in a few days to attend the International Consumer Electronics Show aka CES in Las Vegas. I already know I’ll be faced with cold weather, so I’m packing as many warm clothes as I can fit into my luggage. While that keeps me occupied, I’m also expecting my first kit from my Studio Calico subscription, my first Glambag of the year from ipsy, and another Loot Crate to be en route/delivered. I also have to print out more photos to finish off my December pages for Project Life when I get back from my trip. Already a good amount of stuff to document once my kit comes in. January’s looking to be pretty exciting!

Leave a Reply

