Weekend Delivery from Freckled Fawn

Freckled Fawn does it again with free shipping on any purchase off their site, so I had to jump on it. Got my items today, and I’ll be using most of this for my January PL pages. Since tomorrow starts a new month (already?!), I’ll be overlapping my project time with these 2 months. I’ll also be expecting the next kit from my Studio Calico sub to arrive soon. Only one thing left to do before I get started, and that’s print more photos!

In this haul: Cork banner, wood chip emoticons and letters, and small arrow paper clip sampler.
In this haul: Cork banner, wood chip emoticons and letters, small arrow paper clip sampler, and teal star/heart dot zipper pouch.

 

Leave a Reply

