Studio Calico February PL Kit – Cirque

Just as I expected for this month’s kit; lots of hearts and lots of pink. Pink’s not one of my favorite colors, but it won’t stop me from making use of this kit. My favorite pieces from this are the resin tab banners and the stamp set. I’ll have to browse the SC project gallery to figure out a way to incorporate that wood veneer grid. I’m lagging a bit with putting pages together at the moment, because I still have yet to gather and print the rest of my photos from last month and what I’ve done so far for February. I’ll get there though.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

