Post Trip Blues/Hello, March!

I’ll be compiling a few posts during the week from my Southern California trip this past weekend. Being “back to reality” makes the last few days seem like a blur. I’m sure we’ve all experienced that. Can’t wait to gather all my photos to include in them, and also to print out for Project Life. Speaking of which, I got confirmation for my next kit from Studio Calico. I also threw in some stickers as an add-on.

March started way too quickly. Then again, it didn’t really matter what day or month it was while I was out of town. Making the most out of it by putting in more hours at work. Kind of a bummer, but I have some more trips coming up, so saving is a must!

 

Leave a Reply

