Oh, how I love me a good deal on items for my Smash Book/Project Life. Right now JoAnn has an offer code (FWDF066) good for $1.99 shipping on any purchase from their website. That, and their entire stock of paper crafting supplies is 50% off.

Score! 

I’ve been asked to work this weekend, which gives me only tomorrow as a day off. Will be making the most of my Friday by printing out more photos and running errands. I also have to catch up with The Walking Dead since I missed last week’s episode while I was out of town. Only 4 episodes left, and I’m hearing the season finale will be a gut wrencher. Ugh, great!

Leave a Reply

