Studio Calico March PL Kit – Odyssey

Can’t say that this month has been very eventful, so I’m not really sure how much work I’ll be putting into Project Life. I’m actually still waiting for my JoAnn’s order to process and be delivered so I can work on my Disney trip pages. I was happy to receive this today, as with all the other kits from Studio Calico. Barely a hint of pink in this one (sorry, not sorry February). The cards made me near laugh out loud with some of the sayings on them. They pretty much sum up how I’ve been feeling as of late.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

