LUSH Again, FTW

Paid LUSH another visit to restock on their Mask of Magnaminty. I chose the smaller size since there was too much left over from the larger one I first bought after it reached its expiration date. I’d rather not see an awesome product go to waste. I had also checked out their lip scrubs last time and made sure I left with their Mint Julips. It’s a small pot, but it’ll last for a while. I only need about a pea sized amount to do its job, which by the way is a great one. The ingredients in it are natural and edible, so you can lick it off once you’re done using it. I actually just rinse it off with water, but to each their own! Make sure to apply lip balm afterward to seal in your suddenly smooth lips. I was happy to have come across this as I had used Philosophy’s Kiss Me lip scrub years ago, but eventually misplaced the tube. Boo. That, plus I like just about anything minty. However, if that’s not your thing, they also have the scrub in Bubble Gum and Popcorn.

wpid-20150322_162442-1.jpg

wpid-20150322_162601-1.jpg

2 thoughts on “LUSH Again, FTW

  1. GeezKyraLouise! March 26, 2015 / 2:18 pm

    Hello! Your blog is lovely! I love lush as well and just did my own review! I recently started a fashion, beauty & lifestyle blog and would love if you would check it out! Kyra xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • lehea1212 March 26, 2015 / 10:48 pm

      Thank you, and thanks for visiting. The blog looks great. Looking forward to future posts!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

