Studio Calico April PL Kit – Lisse Street

This kit came in a lot faster than the past ones I’ve received from Studio Calico. I got an email from them informing that I would also be getting a bonus item along with my shipment. Unfortunately, they failed to send it with the kit (boo). I’ve gotten in contact with them to see if the issue can be resolved. If not, I’m not worrying about it. Lots of Spring themed cards and embellishments for this month. Love the squirrel die cut, April wood veneer, and the gold lettered phrase stickers. Can’t wait to get started on my page layouts, but not until I purchase more pocket pages. I’ve finally run out!

Leave a Reply

