7 Tips for Star Wars Celebration

I felt the need for another re-post of geek. Sad that I won’t be able to experience this event, but for those of you that plan on going, here’s some info that might help the experience go a bit smoother. Enjoy yourself, and may The Force be with you.

Crazy 4 Comic Con

501st-legion-photo-star-wars-celebration-cvi-bradley-white

Star Wars Celebration is a lot like most other pop culture conventions, except that it has a singular focus: all Star Wars, all the time. The Star Wars movies had a profound impact on my life and truly helped shape me as a fanboy. So I have been especially thrilled for Celebration this year because of it’s return to Anaheim. However, as experienced as I am with conventions, I have never been to SWC so I will be a first timer like many of you all. But fortunately, a couple of awesome fans wrote up some helpful tips to help you (and I) have a great Celebration weekend. Here are some tips from super fan, James Floyd, for the first time Star Wars Celebration attendee:

1. Use both the app & paper guide
Celebration Anaheim has a useful app for both iPhone and Android that has a con…

View original post 617 more words

Leave a Reply

