The IG Experiment

I decided to include another way to keep tabs on my posts and other things I might be up to or interested in by making an Instagram account associated with this blog. Unfortunately, RCubed is already taken (boo), but luckily I was able to get the user name used in this blog’s address (lehea1212). Thanks to those of you who’ve already started to follow me. I’m hoping to get the posts rolling for that account shortly. No worries if you’re not on Instagram. You can also keep updated via my Bloglovin’ account.

One thought on “The IG Experiment

Leave a Reply

