Tagged – 25 Questions About Me

Here’s another tag I came across on jaanethough‘s page. I’ve done a similar post with questions about myself, but this one has more. Some of them may have been repeated.

1. Do you have a middle name?

Yep. And it begins with “R”. 😀

2. What was your favorite subject in school? 

Not gonna lie, it was PE. Haha! Music and Science are tied for second place.

3. What’s your favorite drink? 

Iced tea. If we’re talking about those type of drinks, I either prefer red wine or something with whisky.

4. What’s your favorite song at the moment?

Lean On by Major Lazer and Diplo

5. What would you name your children? 

I have a name for a girl, but I’m not sharing that info because someone might want to steal it! Not sure what I’d name my son though.

6. Do you participate in any sports?

Nope. But I do enjoy swimming and running when I have the opportunity.

7. What’s your favorite book? 

The Hunger Games series. I have no problem reading them over and over again.

8. What’s your favorite color? 

Black

9. What’s your favorite animal?

Dogs. I had one when I was a baby, but my parents eventually gave it away because it was being disruptive. I somehow became scared of them when I was a kid, but eventually got used to being around them after having to accompany one back to my neighbor’s house.

10. What’s your favorite perfume? 

There’s a few I like. Current fave is Chloe.

11. What’s your favorite holiday?

Any that involves eating! But more importantly Thanksgiving and Christmas because that’s when I see most of my relatives in one place.

12. Have you graduated from High School?

Yes, ages ago. 😛

13. Have you been out of the country?

Only twice. I should change that.

14. Do you speak any other languages?

Sort of. Just a little Tagalog and Spanish.

15. Do you have any siblings?

Yep, 1 younger brother.

16. What’s your favorite store?

More like favorites. That would be Ulta, Sephora, and Express.

17. What’s your favorite restaurant?

If it has sushi and it’s good, count me in!

18. Do you like school?

I’d say it was a half/half experience. But I wouldn’t be where I’m at today without my education.

19. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers? 

Vlog After College – Ryen is from the Bay Area, is a geek and fitness nut, and has the most adorable Pembroke Welsh Corgi named Gatsby.

I watch random videos here and there, but I’m an avid viewer of the above.

20. What’s your favorite movie? 

Man, this one’s a toughie. I’m going to say Wall-E. It’s really impressive how a movie can get to you within the first few minutes without any dialogue whatsoever.

21. What are some of your favorite T.V. shows? 

Sleepy Hollow, New Girl, The Walking Dead, Bob’s Burgers, Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley. I should have “geek” tattooed on my forehead. 😀

22. PC or Mac?

PC. I do love Apple too, but only for certain devices.

23. What phone do you have?

Samsung Galaxy S5

24. How tall are you? 

5’1″. My theme song should be Skee-Lo’s I Wish I Was a Little Bit Taller. Hahaha!

25. Any pets? 

I used to have goldfish, but not any large pets since the dog I had mentioned in question 9.

Won’t be tagging any bloggers, but I’d love to see your answers if you decide to do this as well! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Tagged – 25 Questions About Me

  1. jaanethough June 16, 2015 / 8:41 pm

    I should have mentioned PE too since it allowed me to have fun! Hahaha!! Enjoyed reading your answers! =)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Simple Beginner June 17, 2015 / 1:26 am

    LOL to #11 with the eating part – my favourite part of a holiday too. What would be your all-time favourite movie? Would it still be Wall-E? 🙂 An interesting read, Rhia.

    Like

    • RCubed June 17, 2015 / 12:35 pm

      Thanks! An all time fave is harder to choose. Movies affect you in different ways. I’d have to split that into categories. 😛

      Liked by 1 person

  3. stashmatters June 17, 2015 / 5:44 am

    PE was your favourite class? You weirdo! 😛
    Yeah don’t share your baby names – them name thieves out there! I share my picks only because I’m not having kids so everyone feel free to steal: Stella (girl) and Ben (boy). I have others but those are my current favourites.
    Oooh you make me want to rewatch Wall-E, just a fantastic movie! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • RCubed June 17, 2015 / 12:33 pm

      What can I say, I liked play more than work!

      Like

  4. theworldofcos June 18, 2015 / 2:35 pm

    I like the Hunger Games books, but would you really read the last book over and over? I kind of feel like the author lost direction in that one. She was all over the place in that book.

    Liked by 1 person

    • RCubed June 18, 2015 / 2:50 pm

      Maybe not so much with the last one, but I definitely zipped through the second one again before watching Catching Fire!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

