Tagged – Post a Quote Challenge: Part 3

For my 3rd and final quote of the challenge, I chose one that was shown at the end of the Disney movie Meet the Robinsons. It’s such an underrated flick in my opinion, but it’s one of my favorites. The quote was by Walt Disney himself, and the smaller one within it is just as meaningful. Sometimes we run into snags along the way. Rather than dwell on them, think of them as lessons to be learned. Allow them to strengthen you and help you move on with your journey.

moving forward

My Day 3 nominees are:

curly haired messy mane

thebeautydorkk

Slice of Apple Cake

I really enjoyed participating in this challenge, and I hope that everyone I nominated does too. You can see what it’s about in my first post.

2 thoughts on “Tagged – Post a Quote Challenge: Part 3

  1. Miu June 21, 2015 / 5:56 pm

    Thanks for the nomination! Walt Disney has some really motivating quotes 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

