Off to SD!

I’ll be heading down for the geek fest that is SDCC today. I was supposed to be at the airport soon, but found out this morning that my flight was cancelled (say what now?). I was able to speak with someone within less than an hour and will fly out this afternoon instead. Challenging me already, I see? Thank goodness I decided to leave a day earlier, because this would be a MESS if it were tomorrow instead. Anyway, I’ll be MIA off the posts, but will check in when I can. I will however be posting on my Instagram account throughout the week. Later!

9 thoughts on “Off to SD!

  1. stashmatters July 7, 2015 / 11:04 am

    Oh what your flight cancelled due to worker strikes? I heard there were some strikes with the sanitation workers’ unions or something. I’m glad you were able to get another flight not too late. Bon voyage!

    Liked by 1 person

    • RCubed July 7, 2015 / 11:17 am

      I forgot to ask what the issue was behind the cancelation, but I wasn’t aware about that strike though. Just happy I’ll be on my way there soon. Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. BeginnerBeaute July 7, 2015 / 4:44 pm

    Have so much fun!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • RCubed July 17, 2015 / 11:31 am

      Thank you! Will try to start this once I’ve recovered from my trip withdrawals. 😛

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

