Liebster Award: Round 2

Liebster

Thank you thebeautydorkk for the nomination! I’ve been nominated for this award before, so I’ll just be answering the questions she asked me.

1. What’s your favourite show to watch when you’re free? Bob’s Burgers

2. What’s a movie you could watch over and over, and never get bored of? Anything from Studio Ghibli.

3. Any makeup brand you dislike? I try to set the bar evenly with brands since there are so many out there, but I dislike anything with products that are cheaply made.

4. Favourite makeup product? Lipgloss

5. Any makeup product you wish you could buy? Urban Decay’s Smoky palette. I’ll hopefully purchase it some time in the near future.

6. Who’s your favourite YouTuber? I constantly watch videos from Vlog After College. Ryen is from the Bay Area and he has the most adorable Pembroke Welsh Corgi named Gatsby.

7. Describe your bedroom. Very geeky. I have posters from anime and of Daft Punk on my wall. I also have a display shelf of the figures I collect.

8. Do you have any pets? Do you want to have pets? I had a dog when I was a baby, but my parents gave it away since it was being disruptive to the neighbors. I also had a bunch of goldfish during elementary school. No pets at the moment, but it would be nice to get a dog again once I have my own place.

9. Favourite online website to shop from? Target and Sephora.

10. Do you have a favourite blogger? If yes, who? Nope. There’s too many of you out there!

5 thoughts on “Liebster Award: Round 2

  1. stashmatters August 2, 2015 / 4:25 pm

    I’d be interested in seeing your display shelf of figures that you’ve collected! 🙂
    Congrats on this award – again!

    Liked by 1 person

    • RCubed August 2, 2015 / 7:28 pm

      Thank you. Maybe I’ll feature it in a future post!

      Like

Leave a Reply

