7 Sins of Makeup Tag

image

I wanted to hop on this tag too after seeing a few other bloggers post it. Here goes!

Tag Questions

1. GREED: What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive?

 Most inexpensive – Any of my EOS lip balms. Most expensive – My Clarisonic Mia.

2. WRATH: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with? 

Non-waterproof mascara for fear of raccoon eyes, and any eye makeup that’s cream based. My lids aren’t having it if they aren’t primed before I use them.

3. GLUTTONY: What brand takes up most of your collection?

Although I surprisingly don’t use it much, it’s M.A.C.

4. SLOTH: What beauty product do you neglect, due to laziness?

Eye liner. I’d rather use it for special occasions.

5. PRIDE: What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?

A brow brush. I don’t wear makeup regularly, so having groomed brows is a nice pick-me-up for my face.

6. LUST: Which Item is at the top of your beauty wishlist?

Urban Decay’s Smoky palette.

7. ENVY: Which makeup item looks good on others, but not you?

Winged eyeliner. I would practice, but…eh (see question 4, heheh!).

I’d be interested to see more bloggers I follow or vice versa participate in this tag. Looking forward to reading your answers if you do!

4 thoughts on “7 Sins of Makeup Tag

  1. stashmatters August 7, 2015 / 10:11 am

    MAC just has a way of taking over a makeup collection – I’m surprised how much I own of MAC actually. I really need to branch out.
    Re: eyeliner – I used to not do it but now I just do a very tiny thin one with a liquid liner (a brush tip is better than a felt tip – my favourite is Physician’s Formula Eye Booster Pen) and it really helps make it look like I have thicker lashes. I hardly ever do a wing though.
    I think you probably saw mine, I just did it last week:
    https://stashmatters.wordpress.com/2015/08/02/seven-deadly-sins-of-makeup-tag/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

