Studio Calico August PL Kit – Pop Art / NOLA Pages

Lots of bright colors and fun patterns are featured in this month’s kit.

The cute lemon pieces were most likely to be used for National Lemonade Day on the 20th, which I didn’t participate in unfortunately. My favorite item from this kit is the gold foil hashtag washi tape.

The progress with my PL pages has been very slow. So much that I just recently finished the ones from my NOLA trip back in May. It’s not really laziness that’s keeping me from working on the rest. I just haven’t had the time to print out all of my photos. I plan to get that done by the end of the month/early September.

Leave a Reply

