Beauty Blogger Award: Round 3

Received another nomination for this award from Siu Wu. Thank you! I won’t be tagging other bloggers like the original rules for this award state, but I will answer the questions she asked.

What country would you like to visit? It’s a tie between Australia and Italy.

What is the one thing you cannot live without? Family

What is your favorite dessert? Creme Brulee

What is one beauty product you regret buying? Creaseless Cream shadows from Benefit. I love their products, but this one didn’t do it for me. They still creased on my lids.

if you could switch wardrobes with someone, real or fictional, who would that person be? Audrey Hepburn. She’s the epitome of classic style in my opinion.

What was/is your favorite subject in school? Science.

If you could only shop at one store for the rest of your life, what store would it be? Target.

What do you do to cheer yourself up if you have a bad day? I either eat a favorite food, go shopping, or watch a show on tv that’s guaranteed to make me laugh.

What is your favorite type of weather? Sunny with a slight breeze.

Who is the last person you talk to every night? My mom.

2 thoughts on “Beauty Blogger Award: Round 3

    • RCubed January 14, 2016 / 11:16 am

      Viewed and followed. Thanks for visiting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

