Day 1 – Your Favorite Character

This is a post for the 30 Day Disney Challenge I’m doing this month. You can view the original for it here.

My favorite Disney character is Winnie the Pooh. I remember watching his tv show religiously when I was a kid, and would try to catch the Disney Channel show when the characters were actually people in costume (anyone remember this?). I had a few of his stuffed toys and even have a pair of Pooh ears. I need to wear them the next time I head to Disneyland.

I’ll never understand his obsession with honey.

And I love his theme song.

2 thoughts on “Day 1 – Your Favorite Character

  1. The Happy Life September 2, 2015 / 4:40 am

    My favorite will always and forever be Peter Pan. My favorite character of all time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

