Tagged – My Favorites

Another tag I stumbled upon in stashmatters‘ blog. These answers are a mix of my current and all-time favorites. Some of them have been repeated from other tags I’ve done. I like what I like!

My Favorites:

Place – San Diego

Person – Ellen De Generes

Color – Black

Food – Sushi

Smell – Either cookies or bread baking

Book – Any from The Hunger Games Series

Movie – Big Hero 6

Music Artist – Zedd

Genre of Music – Hip Hop/R&B/Pop/EDM

Genre of Literature – Sci-Fi

Magazine – I don’t read them much. Last one I looked through was Entertainment Weekly.

Drink – Iced Tea

Precious Stone – Garnet

Animal – Dog, especially if it’s a Corgi.

Flower – Orchid

Video Game – Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) and Disney Tsum Tsum (mobile)

TV Show – Bob’s Burgers

Fruit – Mango

Vegetable – Tomato

Historical Figure – Walt Disney

Boy’s Name – James

Girl’s Name – Elise

Potato Chip Flavor – Sour Cream & Onion

Meal of the Day – Breakfast or Brunch

Ice Cream Flavor – Neapolitan

Soda – Root Beer

Season – Fall

Month of the Year – January since it’s my birth month.

Disney Princess – Mulan

YouTube Channel – Vlog After College

Eye Color – Gray

Dessert – Creme Brulee

Have you done this tag? I’d love to see what your favorites are.

2 thoughts on “Tagged – My Favorites

  1. stashmatters September 5, 2015 / 1:06 pm

    Haha, black isn’t a colour, you!
    Corgis have such great personalities! I don’t think I’ve ever seen a mean one.
    Yay, I love mangoes too!

    Liked by 1 person

    • RCubed September 5, 2015 / 3:25 pm

      It’s a color to me! The color of dahhkness. šŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

