Day 6 – Your Favorite Animal

I actually used to be afraid of them when I was a little kid, but I eventually got over my fear of dogs when I moved into my current neighborhood. Big ones, small ones, nice ones, mean ones, I’ve seen a good amount of them. Disney has included lots of these furry friends in their movies.

Lady and The Tramp

101 Dalmations

The Fox and he Hound

Oliver & Company

Bolt

Up!

Pixar short “Feast”

This post is part of The 30 Day Disney Challenge. Find out more about it here.

2 thoughts on “Day 6 – Your Favorite Animal

  1. fowlalpha September 6, 2015 / 11:53 pm

    I love dogs but .don’t watch them in movies for I’ll end a total messed up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

