I Got News!

A friend of mine runs a site that features posts on all things geeky (e.g. tech, games, gadgets, etc.), and another friend also helps contribute to it. Recently, at the suggestion of friend #2, I had informed that I’d be interested in joining as well. A few minutes ago, I visited the site to find some inspiration for what would be my first post. To my surprise, I see this.

wpid-snapchat-6076224763072425230.jpg

It’s official! Hoping to spread the geeky love even further real soon. Feel free to check out the site at http://www.worldofgeekstuff.com.

One thought on “I Got News!

Leave a Reply

