Tagged – I Love Fall

Found this tag on FunLovintravelers‘ blog and wanted to do it as well. I haven’t been so happy to have fall arrive as I am this year. Summer was great. At times way too hot, but nevertheless great. Glad to finally see cooler temperatures and have an excuse to bring out the light jackets and sweaters.

What is your favorite fall lip product? Most definitely regular lip balm. The cold weather tends to dry up my lips.

What is your favorite fall nail polish (or what nail polish would you like to try)? Don’t have a particular shade in mind, but I may bring out my berry toned ones and use them in addition to my usual neutrals.

What is your favorite fall Starbucks drink? It’s usually been a Pumpkin Spice Latte in past years, but I’m really liking their Salted Caramel Mocha. *edit* Their Toasted Graham Latte is my fall fave!

What’s your favorite fall candle? Anything vanilla.

What’s your favorite fall scarf or accessories? I’ll probably be wearing my black infinity or black and white plaid scarf often.

Haunted house, Haunted hay ride, or haunted corn maze? How’s about a good ol’ trip to a pumpkin patch?! I’d settle for that.

What’s your favorite Halloween movie? It’s The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown

What’s your favorite candy to eat on Halloween? The same one I like to eat all year round. Kit Kat!

What are you dressing up as on Halloween? I have a possible idea in mind. We’ll see if I can get some of the pieces ordered in time.

What is your favorite thing about fall? Walking through crunchy leaves and the way the air smells during the season.

One thought on “Tagged – I Love Fall

  1. fowlalpha September 23, 2015 / 10:42 pm

    I might want to try this even we don’t have fall because I love everything in it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

