Day 24 – A Movie That Makes You Cry

This one was too easy! I bet anyone who’s watched Up! did not get through the first few minutes of the movie without feeling some kind of way. Instant tear jerker for me.

This post is part of The 30 Day Disney Challenge. Find out more about it here.

One thought on “Day 24 – A Movie That Makes You Cry

  1. stashmatters September 24, 2015 / 1:04 pm

    Anyone who doesn’t say Up is a liar! This made me boo hoo like a baby. Others that have made me cry include: Monsters Inc. and Lilo & Stitch. I didn’t cry during Inside Out even though I was expecting to.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

