The Sunshine Blogger Award: Round 3

Thank you for the nomination, FunLovin Travelers! I will answer the questions given since I’ve been previously nominated before.

1. Where you find your blogging inspiration? It comes from different sources, but most often from when I decide I’d like to share or write about something that interests me. I do like to do the occasional blog tag as well if I like what it is on another blogger’s page.

2. How did you come up with your blog name? I’ve mentioned the back story to this a few times. My initials are 3 Rs, and one day a friend called me R Cubed. It’s stuck with me ever since.

3. What is your favorite holiday? That would be Christmas since it’s always when I get to spend time with extended family.

4. Will you be dressing up for Halloween? If so, what is your costume? I will dress up this year and I’m excited for what I’ll be wearing. I still have a few parts of it that I need to buy, but so far it’s coming along nicely. If you follow me on Instagram, I will post at least 1 hint as it gets closer.

5. Which do you prefer, coffee or tea? If neither, what do you prefer to drink? I try to alternate between the 2. Coffee is what I usually get before heading to work, but I also like a day of afternoon tea with friends once in a while.

Leave a Reply

