That Kind of Person Tag

Here’s a fun tag I found on beautyeastcoast’s page.

  1. Breakfast, lunch or dinner? Must I choose?! I’ll say brunch then.
  2. After eating a bowl of cereal, do you drink the milk? Sometimes.
  3. When you drive do you listen to CDs, the radio or your phone? Mostly radio, but when it gets to repetitive, I switch to Spotify on my phone.
  4. Window or aisle person? Window.
  5. Fold or crumple? What a vague question. In reference to paper, I usually tear it.
  6. Shampoo then body wash or body wash then shampoo? I go from head to toe, so shampoo it is.
  7. Are you typically stressed or relaxed? I try to find a balance somehow.
  8. Patient or impatient? Patient.
  9. Do you like to have a schedule or go with the flow? Schedule.
  10. As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up? A dancer.
  11. Prankster or no? Not really.
  12. Dressed up or dressed down? Dressed down.
  13. <=== No question?
  14. If you could play a musical instrument, what would you play? Drums.
  15. East coast or West coast? Born and raised in CA, so Wessyde!
  16. London or L.A? London
  17. Favorite holiday? Thanksgiving
  18. How big is your bed? Full
  19. Do you sleep with doors opened or closed? Closed
  20. Do you sleep with sheets in or out? Always in.
  21. Have you ever stolen anything? Only thing I remember giving the 5 finger discount was a cheap eyelash curler in high school. Would you believe I still have it?
  22. Tattoos or piercings? Piercings.
  23. Do you smile in every photo?  90-ish percent of the time.
  24. Ever peed in the woods? Nope.
  25. Concert or theme park? Theme park.
  26. Music or books? Music.
  27. Animated or reality? I prefer the former if it’s a tv show or series. Not a big fan of reality TV.
  28. Letter or email? Snail mail is always more thoughtful.
  29. What was the first concert you attended? Backstreet Boys
  30. Do you own a record player? Nope. I’d love to though.
  31. Do you speak other languages? Very little of Spanish and Tagalog.
  32. Sweet or savory? Sweet.
  33. Can you curl your tongue? Yep.
  34. Can you touch the tip of your tongue to your nose? Nope.
  35. Can you whistle? Yep.
  36. Did you ever win a spelling bee? Nope, but I should have tried to join one. I was pretty good at it in elementary school.
  37. Do you believe in ghosts? Meh.
  38. Do you believe in aliens? Nah.

As with other tag posts I’ve done, I’d love to check out your answers if you’ve done this as well.

Leave a Reply

