24 Posts ’til Christmas – My Favorite Flavor

If there’s one flavor that always reminds me of Christmas, it’s peppermint. From the Starbucks peppermint mocha to peppermint bark, I’ve had it. But I can’t forget one flavored treat that only comes around near the end of the year. The candy cane.

Sure, it comes in different flavors. But you really can’t beat the original. I actually saw a post on IG recently of some from Target that are hot chocolate flavored. Say what now?! I’m going to have to try those.

One thought on “24 Posts ’til Christmas – My Favorite Flavor

  1. stashmatters December 2, 2015 / 10:24 am

    Yessss Starbucks peppermint mocha is my fallback holiday flavour! It never fails me!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

