18 Posts ’til Christmas – Let It Snow!

**this is a late as I forgot to schedule it to post the other day**

One thing that I don’t get to see during winter because of where I live is snow. In fact, I didn’t get to actually come across it until I took a trip to Lake Tahoe during college. Before reaching our cabin for the weekend, we pulled over and opened the car windows to see it falling. I couldn’t believe it! My friends and I went snowboarding the following morning and I had a blast despite being new to it.

screenshot_2015-12-09-00-51-44-1.png
Some of my friends and I before heading to the slopes.

 

Sadly, I haven’t been able to head back to Tahoe for another session since then. However, during my last visit to Disneyland earlier this year, I was able to check out Olaf’s Snow Fest inside the Frozen Fun event in California Adventure. OK, so it’s not the exact same thing, but it’s darn close!

 

 

Leave a Reply

