15 Posts ’til Christmas – Seasonal Soaps

I can never resist when Bath & Body Works has a sale on their hand soap. They have a nice rotation of scents that change with the seasons, which can be a bit saddening since you can’t really purchase it again once you’ve found a favorite. My favorite line is the one that comes out around winter because of the snowy landscapes on their containers.

20151212_213803-1.jpg
The winter scents I picked out. I particularly like how they put a penguin in one of them. 🙂

I’m hoping that they’ll bring at least some if not all of these scents back next year. Fingers crossed!

One thought on “15 Posts ’til Christmas – Seasonal Soaps

  1. stashmatters December 13, 2015 / 2:17 pm

    I’m sad this year they didn’t bring back SNOW DAY! It was my favourite scent from last season. It’s peppermint with vanilla and a bit of spruce. Right now I’m making do with Twisted Peppermint, but it’s not nearly as good!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

