14 Posts ’til Christmas – You’ve Got Mail

Another thing that I enjoy doing before Christmas is sending out cards to friends and family. In the years before, I’d send out between 10 – 20 cards. That’s narrowed down to just under 10 now. I’m a sucker for ones that contain a little humor. I wish I could have taken photos of them to put on here before I actually wrote in them, but they’re already sealed and ready to be sent out (oops). However, I will show you the stamps that are on them.

snapchat-3510294558238671800.jpg

Anybody watch that Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer special? I manage to see this on TV at least once a year. There’s also a Peanuts stamp set that I might consider purchasing before the holiday gets here, that is if it’s still available.

3 thoughts on “14 Posts ’til Christmas – You’ve Got Mail

  1. Leanne December 14, 2015 / 12:42 am

    I used to watch that special all the time! I have these stamps on my desk right now haha 🙂
    I had to order the Peanuts stamps online because I went to 3 different post offices and they all ran out! 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • RCubed December 14, 2015 / 1:32 am

      Wow, I didn’t realize they’d be so popular. I better order them ASAP!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Leanne December 14, 2015 / 1:36 am

        Yeah, same here! Definitely much easier to just order them online 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

