8 Posts ’til Christmas – My Wish List

I’ll keep this one a bit short because chances are I’ll be taking care of this myself. Most of what I’d love to have this year has to do with entertainment and electronics.

Since Star Wars has been released, I’ve been wanting to get their original trilogy on DVD.

81si5b9fbtl-_sl1500_

I’m still in the process of completing my collection of Studio Ghibli movies. Some on the list are The Cat Returns, Pom Poko, and Whisper of the Heart.

As for electronics, I’ve been thinking for a while about investing in an instant camera. Fuji Instax and Polaroid Snap are possible choices. I thought it would be cool to add photos like these to my Project Life pages next year.

fujifilm-instax-mini-8

landscape-1441149796-polaroidsnap-01

One thing that I don’t have on this list at all for this year are beauty products. *gasp* I’ve been able to check those items off thanks to my flash shipping from Sephora. 😉

2 thoughts on “8 Posts ’til Christmas – My Wish List

  1. stashmatters December 23, 2015 / 12:29 pm

    Instant cameras sound like fun! Are the papers expensive?

    Like

    • RCubed December 24, 2015 / 1:50 am

      I compared the prices of the photo paper for both. Polaroid’s is a few dollars cheaper and develops faster than Fuji, but Fuji is slightly better in quality according to reviews I’ve read. Polaroid might be the winner for me because the camera isn’t as bulky looking.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

