Project Life – January 2016

I’ve slacked off a ton with putting together my Project Life pages from the past few months, but I’m slowly getting back into the routine of setting aside some time to work on them at least every other week. I don’t take many photos to do weekly updates, so I document monthly highlights instead. Most of the elements used in these pages were from Studio Calico’s Arendal Documenter Kit.

If any of you are also into Project Life/scrapbooking/paper crafting, I’d love to know what you’ve worked on or what you’re currently up to. Feel free to drop a link in the comments.

4 thoughts on “Project Life – January 2016

    • RCubed February 10, 2016 / 5:46 pm

      Girl, I’m all about that! Can’t help keeping record of all the new stuff I eat. Haha!

      Like

Leave a Reply

