Sephora Play: I’m In!

Sephora had announced the concept of a beauty box subscription late last year. I had signed up for a notification once it became available, but of course I let it slip my mind. My friend had informed me that she received an invite, so I checked my inbox just in case. Low and behold, I got one too. Since discontinuing my subscription with ipsy last year, I had been on the fence about joining another one. But after checking the information about Play, which amounts to $10 USD plus some cents per month, who am I to say no to that? Plus Sephora is one of my top go-to places for beauty.

My sub should kick in next month. Each box contains 5 deluxe samples and a bonus fragrance sample. It is currently only available for select states in the US. Spots for the sub are limited, so be sure to sign up here to reserve yours.

2 thoughts on “Sephora Play: I’m In!

  1. stashmatters April 21, 2016 / 2:23 pm

    Awesome! The Play boxes I’ve seen look really good. It’s not available in Canada yet though.

    Liked by 1 person

    • RCubed April 21, 2016 / 7:13 pm

      They do! Hopefully they’ll start rolling them out there soon.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

