Urban Decay Vice Lipstick: Holy Shh…

On June 7th, Urban Decay is launching their Vice Lipstick collection. With 100 shades, plus 20 exclusive to Sephora, this is the biggest lip product drop I’ve seen in my lifetime.

 

Arm yourself. Follow #LipstickIsMyVice for updates on all things Vice Lipstick. #UrbanDecay

A post shared by Urban Decay Cosmetics (@urbandecaycosmetics) on

Since I follow UD on social media, there was no way I’d be able to avoid the news. The excitement has been snowballing ever since I saw their promo video on YouTube (Hello, Ruby Rose!)

And then I saw this post on Temptalia with color swatches of every color in the line.  Best believe I have a list written down of what I want!

My exact reaction after skimming through the colors.

I’m still debating on whether I should try them out in person before purchasing, or just jump the gun and buy them and hope for the best. Anyone else excited about this launch? Let me know what your favorite shade(s) are from this collection.

One thought on “Urban Decay Vice Lipstick: Holy Shh…

Leave a Reply

