Ulta 21 Days of Beauty Picks

Ulta’s 21 Days of Beauty event was back this month from the 4th through the 24th. Each day would feature select items priced at 50% off for either in-store or online purchase. The ones I really had my eye on were available towards the end of the event, so I stopped in twice this past week to snag them.

 

img_20160924_205124.jpg

 

So what did I go home with? First was the bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie lipgloss in Maverick. I’ve had the mini size of this that came with a set for a while, but never considered a full size one until I saw it in their ad. This is one of my favorite gloss shades and was featured in a previous post I did on MLBB (aka My Lips But Better) shades. On the last day of the event, I got the tarte lights, camera lashes mascara. This has been my higher end HG mascara since I discovered it about 2 years ago in one of my ipsy bags. For a formula that isn’t waterproof, this hasn’t caused me any issues with flaking or smudging. The next event won’t be around again until Spring of next year, so hope you were able to check it out!

Leave a Reply

