e.l.f. Brushes: Yay or Nay?

This past weekend I finally decided to find a suitable replacement for the blush brush I’ve been using for what seems like years. The glue at base of the ferrule finally separated from the wooden handle. I currently have e.l.f’s bent eyeliner brush and spoolie, which I think are both OK.

20161010_210050-1.jpg

The first Target location I visited didn’t have the actual blush brush, so I picked up their complexion brush. I was able to locate what I needed at another location later in the day. So the question now is, should I return the complexion brush or just keep them both? They’re both reasonable in price, but I’m iffy about their quality. If you’ve tried or currently own any brush from this brand, I’d greatly appreciate your input. Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

