Colourpop x Hello Kitty Haul

I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t excited to hear about this collab with Colourpop and Hello Kitty. The collection released at the beginning of the month and I made sure to pick up a few items. Since I follow the brand on social media, I was able to check out the products beforehand. Most of the shades looked a bit too bright for my liking, so I didn’t put much of a dent in my wallet as a result (which I’m very happy about).

Here’s what I purchased:

hkhaul.jpg

Lippie Stix in Konnichiwa (mid-tone cool blue pink with creme finish)

Ultra Satin Lip in Tiny Chum (baby nude pink)

Hello Kitty Makeup Bag 

The items are too cute with the packaging and bow imprint on the Lippie Stix caps and liquid lip wand handles. Unfortunately, I failed to show that the makeup bag has a cute red bow as the zipper pull, but you can see it here. Most of the collection is still available for purchase on Colourpop’s site.

Leave a Reply

