Urban Decay Haul

UD has been on my list of favorite cosmetic brands since I tried out their Naked 2 palette. This has by far been the most I’ve purchased from them at one time. Let’s check out the goods!

A long standing item on my wish list, the Naked Ultimate Basics palette consists of 12 matte neutral shades. As a self-proclaimed neutral freak, I’d be a fool not to have this! Thankfully it’s finally in my hands.

 

Naked Nail Color is exclusive to the brand’s website. I got 2 of the 3 shades I had my eye on (unfortunately the shade Instinct is currently sold out). I totally dig the skull detailing on the cap.

 

Of course I picked up some more of their awesome Vice Lipstick. After this splurge, I only have 1 other shade to get from Sephora. I have yet to wear any of them, but I am loving these shades!

 

I’m pretty much set with my UD collection. It’s enough product to last me all through next year at the least. Are you a fan of Urban Decay? I’d love to know your favorite product(s).

4 thoughts on “Urban Decay Haul

  1. stashy December 7, 2016 / 10:14 am

    Oh man, I want those nail polishes so badly. I hope the UD site will offer free shipping or a sale during post Christmas sales!
    I also need to try one of the Vice lipsticks – they’re so well priced too.
    Great haul!

    Liked by 1 person

    • RCubed December 9, 2016 / 3:53 pm

      They’re definitely the coolest bottles I own. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

