4 Years with WordPress

Last week I reached 200 followers. I came across another blogging milestone a few days after when I got this notification.

screenshot_2017-02-27-14-12-51-1.png

I can’t say that I’ve spent these past 4 years actively posting on here, but I greatly appreciate the connections and followers I’ve met here. If I could do this on a more regular basis, I would. I do try to get content out there when I can, but I also want to make sure it’s of good quality. Here’s to 4 more!

One thought on “4 Years with WordPress

Leave a Reply

