Ulta’s 21 Days of Beauty: It’s Back!

Starting Sunday March 19 through Saturday April 8th, Ulta’s 21 Days of Beauty event returns. Each day will feature an awesome deal for select product(s), with the special pricing valid for that particular day only and while supplies last. Although I have no plans to swoop up anything this time around *gasp*, I will take advantage of their Hot Buys which will last throughout the duration of the  21 Days event. I can finally snatch up a few of those bareMinerals  matte liquid lip colors I’ve had on the wish list for some time! Check out what products will be part of the event here, and the rest of their Hot Buys here.

3 thoughts on “Ulta’s 21 Days of Beauty: It’s Back!

  1. ratedbyhanna March 18, 2017 / 7:30 am

    I’m so excited too for this event too! Haha I almost totally missed the hot buys section, but I might get a Double Duty foundation! I also made a post about 21 days of beauty on my blog, and would appreciate it if you check it out when you get a chance! 🙂

    -Hanna
    https://ratedbyhanna.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Valerie Nguyen April 3, 2017 / 6:52 pm

    Have you gotten anything good? I’ve been getting emails about the sale but haven’t really found anything I want/need. x

    Valerie // avecvalerie.com

    Like

    • RCubed April 3, 2017 / 8:13 pm

      Nothing interests me this time around. I still have an unopened mascara from their last 21 Days event, so I’m set for now.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

