Origins VoxBox and My Perfect World Event

Last month, I received the opportunity to attend the VIP Origins A Perfect World Launch Party in San Francisco. I also received samples of their best selling items to try for free, compliments of Influenster.

 

Screenshot_2017-05-18-09-47-10-1

 

What’s inside:

High Potency Night-a mins – An overnight renewal cream that boosts skin’s radiance.

Ginzing Moisturizer – Light weight and oil free, this is said to instantly hydrate and increase radiance.

Ginzing Eye Cream – This refreshing eye cream brightens, de-puffs, and reduces dark circles. Already a fan because I’ve received a sample of this in the past. Love it!

Clear Improvement Purifying Charcoal Mask – The formula of this mask is made to clear pores and dissolve impurities. Used this on my forehead and it felt smoother the next day.

Checks & Balances Frothy Face Wash – A gentle cleanser for all skin types.

So far I’ve only used 2 of the 5 products with the box, but I’m content that the remainder won’t disappoint.

The  My Perfect World Event was held at the Origins location at Westfield San Francisco Centre. Mini facials and a tea leaf reader where on hand for attendees (mainly by appointment, which I unfortunately wasn’t able to make). They also had refreshments and the A Perfect World line available to test out and purchase.

The line is formulated to help “defend body skin against environmental aggressors” and all the products contain antioxidants and White Tea. I took a sample of the Intensely Hydrating Body Cream because it smelled amazing. Other products to note are their Age- Defense Moisturizer (with SPF 40) and Age-Defense Eye Cream (with SPF 20), which are the company’s products with the highest SPF levels to date.

 

The line ranges in price from $24.50 to $44.00 (USD). Will you be checking this out? If you’re a fan of Origins, I’d love to know what your favorite product(s) are from the brand.

One thought on “Origins VoxBox and My Perfect World Event

  1. stashy May 23, 2017 / 5:33 pm

    Looks like a great event. My favourite Origins product is an oldie – their cleansing oil. It’s not talked about much but it was the first cleansing oil I ever tried and it still stands out as one of the most effective ones. I have a few sample tubes of their face masks that I should try out soon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

